Deleting Presets
To prevent accidental data loss, a preset must be Archived before it can be deleted.
Open your Preset List.
Switch to the Archived tab on your Preset List.
Find the preset, click Actions, and select Delete.
Confirm the permanent deletion.

Deleting in bulk
A preset must be archived before it can be deleted. Once archived, you can delete several at once.
Open your Preset List and switch to the Archived tab.
Select the presets you want to delete — click the checkbox to the left of each one online, or tap the list icon to open the selector tool in the app.
Select Delete at the bottom of the screen.
Confirm the permanent deletion.
Last updated